Huggies Forum

Huggies Sharing tools

Hide category
Kids Activities

  • 163 Topics
  • 586 Replies
Found a better alternative to the gadget usage by kids Posted Monday 23 September 10:58am
Kids Recipes

  • 181 Topics
  • 1005 Replies
My Food Challenge Posted Thursday 12 September 07:38am

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 915 Topics
  • 5112 Replies
What to do now? Posted Friday 18 October 01:41am
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4040 Topics
  • 20751 Replies
Is the small dummy bad for him? Posted Monday 14 October 04:39pm
Baby's Health

  • 3734 Topics
  • 15430 Replies
DOES SWIMMING CAUSE EAR NOSE AND THROAT INFECTIONS IN BABIES? Posted Saturday 19 October 09:59pm
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5820 Topics
  • 28612 Replies
Taking Care of My Baby But My Hand Is Very Painful Posted Friday 18 October 08:03am
Caring for your Baby

  • 1941 Topics
  • 10048 Replies
Baby Monitor Posted Wednesday 11 September 08:25pm
View all forums »

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1047 Topics
  • 5404 Replies
Under 25's mother's groups, northern beaches/north shore Posted Thursday 26 September 01:59am
Birth Announcements

  • 1408 Topics
  • 7326 Replies
Worried for my sister Posted Thursday 17 October 09:51pm
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1112 Topics
  • 7104 Replies
Doesnt poo? Posted Friday 11 October 05:48pm
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 864 Topics
  • 4669 Replies
Next IVF? Posted Friday 18 October 01:42am
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3073 Topics
  • 13172 Replies
Breast feeding and alcohol?? Posted Sunday 25 August 06:13am
View all forums »

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7610 Topics
  • 69255 Replies
Baby Girl Name Posted Monday 14 October 01:37am
Book & Resources

  • 233 Topics
  • 735 Replies
Best Book EVER Posted Saturday 31 August 07:43pm
Caesarean Births

  • 935 Topics
  • 7191 Replies
vbac after 2 cesars? Posted Sunday 22 September 10:26pm
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 362 Topics
  • 3620 Replies
I’ve had 3 hombirths Posted Thursday 12 September 11:15pm
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1962 Topics
  • 8962 Replies
How to stay fit during pregnancy Posted Wednesday 16 October 08:55am
View all forums »

Toddler

Hide category
Caring for your Toddler

  • 1526 Topics
  • 6399 Replies
Toddlers, travel and timezones Posted Thursday 03 October 09:09am
Feeding your Toddler

  • 2374 Topics
  • 10211 Replies
Huggies Help Panel - Nutritionist Posted Wednesday 16 October 07:22pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 2694 Topics
  • 9717 Replies
Sleeping advice Posted Sunday 06 October 01:28am
Toddler Accessories & Equipment

  • 844 Topics
  • 3360 Replies
5 Best Noise Cancelling Headphones for Kids Posted Wednesday 25 September 10:18am
Toddlers & Dads

  • 187 Topics
  • 1000 Replies
Need some ideas please Posted Thursday 18 April 03:26am
View all forums »

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 155 Topics
  • 1022 Replies
Gift ideas and Whether to buy separate presents. Posted Friday 12 April 09:22pm
Arts & Crafts

  • 209 Topics
  • 810 Replies
Craft mums Posted Thursday 12 September 12:55am
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1020 Topics
  • 4445 Replies
FREE Birthday Invitation Template - Downloadable and Editable Posted Thursday 18 July 10:30am
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2566 Replies
Wedding gifts - what to buy? Posted Wednesday 02 October 02:34pm
View all forums »

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 496 Topics
  • 1593 Replies
Coffee groups on the North Shore Posted Tuesday 01 October 03:01pm
Brisbane

  • 1811 Topics
  • 8913 Replies
Looking for mums to meet up with! Posted Friday 27 September 02:13pm
Canberra

  • 329 Topics
  • 1418 Replies
math classes / tuition for toddlers? Posted Monday 02 September 07:44pm
Christchurch

  • 306 Topics
  • 791 Replies
When can my baby go swimming?? Posted Tuesday 27 August 11:25pm
Melbourne

  • 1265 Topics
  • 6952 Replies
Current secondary school & new enrolment. Posted Wednesday 16 October 12:06pm
View all forums »

Help Panel (Read Only)

Hide category
Baby Sign Language - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 29 Topics
  • 44 Replies
My daughter prefers to sign Posted Wednesday 09 October 08:49am
Baby Sleep Expert - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 2267 Topics
  • 3146 Replies
One twin waking 1-4 Times a night! Posted Monday 14 October 10:14am
Children's Medical Research Institute (Closed Forum)

  • 43 Topics
  • 39 Replies
tetralogy of fallot Posted Thursday 15 September 06:53pm
EAA (Forum Closed)

  • 64 Topics
  • 96 Replies
Why You Required a Hygienic Round Valve Posted Saturday 21 September 09:29pm
Fitness Trainer (Closed Forum)

  • 3 Topics
  • 19 Replies
Exercise Posted Tuesday 30 July 09:52pm
View all forums »

Your Baby's Family

Hide category
Being a Dad

  • 134 Topics
  • 904 Replies
How did becoming a father affect you? Posted Thursday 15 August 06:32am
Being A Grandparent

  • 9 Topics
  • 6 Replies
Can parents keep grandchildren away from grandparents Posted Sunday 01 April 09:30pm
Being a Mum

  • 1627 Topics
  • 13738 Replies
Best Hairstyles and Haircuts For Professional Women Posted Saturday 19 October 06:56am
Blended Families

  • 63 Topics
  • 268 Replies
Step Mother support group Posted Thursday 22 November 02:06pm
Caring For Your Sick Child / Family

  • 209 Topics
  • 2056 Replies
Quick question: Charcoal Toothpaste how much safe it is? Posted Saturday 01 December 05:19am
View all forums »

Active Baby

Hide category
Nappy-Pants Squirmy Baby videos

  • 347 Topics
  • 39 Replies
'Hello Baby!' by Kamaclark Posted Thursday 18 July 08:24pm