Huggies Forum

Huggies Sharing tools

Hide category
Kids Activities

  • 163 Topics
  • 599 Replies
Baby Swimming Lessons from 4 Months Posted Monday 23 March 05:28am
Kids Recipes

  • 181 Topics
  • 1007 Replies
My Food Challenge Posted Thursday 06 February 07:03am

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 931 Topics
  • 5129 Replies
what kind of shoes do you wear? Posted Sunday 29 March 03:21am
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4048 Topics
  • 20767 Replies
Uneven thigh rolls or "creases" Posted Monday 30 March 07:15pm
Baby's Health

  • 3741 Topics
  • 15449 Replies
Corona Virus and Birth Posted Sunday 29 March 11:22pm
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5826 Topics
  • 28622 Replies
Baby not drinking when awake Posted Saturday 07 March 01:13am
Caring for your Baby

  • 1944 Topics
  • 10058 Replies
Summer air conditioning with a three month old baby Posted Wednesday 25 March 11:26pm
View all forums »

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1048 Topics
  • 5409 Replies
Hair loss? Posted Wednesday 05 February 06:54pm
Birth Announcements

  • 1408 Topics
  • 7342 Replies
chloe Posted Saturday 29 February 09:20pm
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1112 Topics
  • 7112 Replies
Has anyone bought the Smoosh 3-in-1 Pram + Carrycot + Capsule? Posted Sunday 19 January 09:50am
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 865 Topics
  • 4672 Replies
Had a FTM top surgery!! Posted Sunday 22 March 01:04am
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3075 Topics
  • 13186 Replies
Where to buy domperidone w/o prescription? Posted Thursday 26 March 08:06am
View all forums »

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7617 Topics
  • 69283 Replies
What are your children’s names? Posted Friday 27 March 10:58pm
Book & Resources

  • 234 Topics
  • 746 Replies
Book "Dolphins" Posted Sunday 22 March 09:08am
Caesarean Births

  • 935 Topics
  • 7195 Replies
Elective c section frowned upon. Posted Thursday 27 February 12:58pm
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 364 Topics
  • 3620 Replies
Experience of other mothers in home births Posted Friday 17 January 01:55am
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1967 Topics
  • 8985 Replies
Safe protein Posted Sunday 29 March 11:30pm
View all forums »

Toddler

Hide category
Caring for your Toddler

  • 1527 Topics
  • 6418 Replies
Huggies Jumbo Nappies Boxes - NEW ZEALAND Posted Thursday 19 March 01:46am
Feeding your Toddler

  • 2376 Topics
  • 10212 Replies
Very fussy 4 year old Posted Thursday 19 March 11:31am
Sleep & Settling

  • 2693 Topics
  • 9729 Replies
giving a tummy sleeping toddler a pillow Posted Monday 30 March 07:43pm
Toddler Accessories & Equipment

  • 844 Topics
  • 3362 Replies
SKEP CAR SEAT MANUAL Posted Friday 14 February 11:17pm
Toddlers & Dads

  • 187 Topics
  • 1000 Replies
Need some ideas please Posted Thursday 18 April 03:26am
View all forums »

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 160 Topics
  • 1024 Replies
Clothes for me and my baby Posted Tuesday 28 January 02:00am
Arts & Crafts

  • 210 Topics
  • 810 Replies
free children's books | free children's books pdf | free children's books online Posted Saturday 28 March 07:53pm
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1020 Topics
  • 4448 Replies
Birthday Foil Balloon Posted Wednesday 18 March 04:56pm
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 360 Topics
  • 2567 Replies
Has anyone bought a wedding dress of ebay? Posted Friday 13 December 11:21am
View all forums »

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 497 Topics
  • 1598 Replies
Married lesbian couple seeking sperm donor Posted Thursday 26 December 02:02am
Brisbane

  • 1811 Topics
  • 8923 Replies
need advice on suburbs and schools on the south side of brisbane Posted Friday 27 March 11:09pm
Canberra

  • 329 Topics
  • 1420 Replies
math classes / tuition for toddlers? Posted Friday 27 March 11:00pm
Christchurch

  • 306 Topics
  • 794 Replies
New to Christchurch Posted Friday 20 March 07:28pm
Melbourne

  • 1266 Topics
  • 6958 Replies
The Dorothy the Dinosaur Show Posted Monday 30 March 04:05pm
View all forums »

Help Panel (Read Only)

Hide category
Baby Sign Language - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 34 Topics
  • 62 Replies
my daugher has started signing back!!! Posted Saturday 28 March 01:59am
Baby Sleep Expert - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 2268 Topics
  • 3146 Replies
Help ! Should we quit dummy-use while she's teething ? Posted Monday 13 January 09:28pm
Children's Medical Research Institute (Closed Forum)

  • 43 Topics
  • 39 Replies
tetralogy of fallot Posted Thursday 15 September 06:53pm
EAA (Forum Closed)

  • 63 Topics
  • 96 Replies
what products are good Posted Tuesday 18 December 04:03pm
Fitness Trainer (Closed Forum)

  • 3 Topics
  • 20 Replies
Exercise tips Posted Friday 06 March 01:01am
View all forums »

Your Baby's Family

Hide category
Being a Dad

  • 134 Topics
  • 906 Replies
Am I asking for too much??? Posted Saturday 28 March 03:46am
Being A Grandparent

  • 9 Topics
  • 6 Replies
Can parents keep grandchildren away from grandparents Posted Sunday 01 April 09:30pm
Being a Mum

  • 1637 Topics
  • 13820 Replies
How to Raise a Child Depending On His Zodiac Sign? Posted Saturday 21 March 07:48am
Blended Families

  • 63 Topics
  • 269 Replies
Step Mother support group Posted Tuesday 07 January 11:31pm
Caring For Your Sick Child / Family

  • 209 Topics
  • 2056 Replies
Quick question: Charcoal Toothpaste how much safe it is? Posted Saturday 01 December 05:19am
View all forums »