Huggies Forum

1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Communities
  4. Personal Messages
  5. im new too the parents exchange

im new too the parents exchange Rss

i would love to talk to other mothers with a baby around 6 months of age or just anyone
wanting to have a chat

georgia 6months

Hi my name is simone and im new to parents exchange too.Im 20yr and my son jaiden is only 9 weeks old....a bit short of 6 months smile.Anyway, I live on the southside of brisbane and im looking to chat and meet other young mothers plz email me at moni_manson@hotmail.com

mummy of two

Hi Kirsty. I'm new to this site as well, having only joined at the beginnng of the week after stumbling on the site when i was 'surfing the net'. I have a 5 1/2 month old baby girl called Chloe. She is just starting to teeth, but at the moment it doesn't seem to be worrying her that much. She is fasinated with her feet, as she discovered them about a month ago. She will lay on her back with her feet in the air grabbing them rolling from side to side and laughing hysterically. She thinks this is a great game and of course no-one else has the same feet as her!!!! We have a dog called Pawsha who Chloe is also fascinated with. She will sit in her bouncer for what seems like hours and just watch the dog and reach out to pat her. Pawsha of course loves this and puts on a great show for Chloe as she rejoices in the attention. I had better go now, but would love to stay in touch & keep chatting. If you would like to email, my address is minton@froggy.com.au. Until next time....

Marni, QLD

hi my name is natalie and i have a daughter who is one week off 6 mths. so do you have a boy or girl? anyway if you wanna chat let me know gotta go bye nat
hi how are you today i will have to chat to you any time JohanneChambers@bigpond.com any time you like

Johanne_Chambers@yahoo.com.au plainland qld