Huggies Forum

1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Communities
  4. Personal Messages
  5. New member looking to chat...

New member looking to chat... Rss

Hi! My name is Julie and I have a 3 year old girl and a 7 week old boy.I'm new to the chatting experience so if a conversation takes a while please forgive me.I guess I'll start by saying we live in Brisbane and I'm 24 years old.
Looking forward to meeting you..

julie,QLD,7wk boy & 3yr girl

hi my name is natalie and i have a 5 1/2 mth old daughter caprice and we live in victoria and it is really cold at the moment down here is the weather nice up there i bet it is?.So whats your little boys name? well anyway better go seeya nice meeting you bye
Hi Julie, my name is Amanda, I am 21 and I have a 6 month old baby girl called Ella. I am based in Melbourne, but just got the internet connected and am looking for other people to chat to. My e-mail address is amandabjohns@hotmail.com if you are interested in chatting sometime! Hope to hear from you soon!

Amanda, VIC, 6mth baby girl

hello Julie am Tracy, i have a 3 mo son. hes my first and i love him to bits, i could talk about him alllllllll day. im 17 and i live in nz, if you would like to chat sumtime that would be great im sure there are a few things u could teach me smile. well hope to talk soon.Bye

Tracy, NZ Zachy and J

hi Julie my name is kia and i'm 23 yrs old.I have a beautiful baby boy who is 4.5months old and I to live in brisbane. Hope to talk to you soon

kia, bris

hi Tracy.i'm glad you replied!since our sons are close to the same age it will be interesting to compare and share stories about them,and i'd be happy to answer any questions or worries you may have.i'd love to learn about nz i've never been there.sorry about the late reply,i've finally got both kids to sleep!
talk soon..