Huggies Forum

The Huggies Forum is closed for new replies and topics, you can still read older topics.

roll call Lock Rss

hi by the way im new also!
just thought that a good way to get to know eachother was to ask a few questions

marital status:
where do you live?
how many kids?

ok i will go first! ha ha!
name : shannon
age: 26
where do you live? gawler, SA
how many kids? none, currently TTC 1# since jan 03
occupation? call centre
hobbies? shopping, reading, listening to music, spending time with friends!

"chookie" SA TTC #1

Hi, What a good idea!

married(nearly 4 yrs)
Murray Bridge SA
2 both girls (41/2 and 2 in Jan)
Home maker
reading, piano and swimming

If you would like to catch up you can email me at
[email protected] or msn [email protected]

mum of three girls (99,02,06)

hello there!
clare sa
14mth old girl
stay at home mum
reading, tunes, driving and shopping
hope your all well and have a fun day!

catherine mum to tasmin and Liam

Hi I'm Kristina & new to the Huggies forum;

Darwin NT
One Son who is now 1year old and TTC for no 2
Not working at the moment
Like bike riding, 4WDriving, Camping, Going for Walks along the beach, and of course spending time with my little boy!

Kristina, Mum of James 3yrs & Matilda 14 months

Hi, excellent idea!
3 kids, 1 nearly 15, 1 nearly 9 and 1 is 5 months
not working at moment
Reading, Cooking, Walking, Yoga, Socialising & just hanging out.


name: Amanda Rowley
age: Almost 22
marital status: Defacto 3years
where do you live? Holden Hill SA
how many kids? Connor 14months and Oliver due June
occupation? Home duties
hobbies? too many to think of and list

Connor 24/1/03, Oliver 8/6/04, Zachary 5/12/07

Name: Shana
Age: 28
Marital Status: Partnered 5 1/2 yrs, getting married Oct 04.
Where do you live: Morphett Vale
How many kids: 1 Brooke 3 1/2 mnths
Occupation: Home Duties
Hobbies: number one hobby @ the moment is looking & spending time with my daughter.

Shana, SA

Hi all

Accounts Manager, currently on maternity leave
1 Child, Liana 5 months
I love catching up with friends, shopping, cooking and socialising (very restricted now sad)

Kerryn, SA, baby girl 20/11/03

Jamestown sa
4 month boy
Stay at home mum
shopping reading music

whould love to chat [email protected]
31 years
NE suburbs
1 boy, 9 and a half months
not working at the moment
craft work, shopping, knitting, reading, playing with my son

Cara, SA, 12mth baby boy


What a great idea!

Name: Cassie
Age: 23
Marital Status: Partnered
Where do you live: Craigmore (and no I am not feral like some people on this website believe all northerners are)
How many kids: Twin girls Hayleigh and Taylah 21 months old
Occupation: Service Coordinator - full time, Mum - full time, student - part time
Hobbies: Renovating, shopping, swimming, horse riding, motor bikes etc etc etc

My email is [email protected]

See ya

Cassie, SA, 19mth twin girls

name: monica
age: 32
marital status: married 9 years
where do you live: unley
how many kids: twin boys William and Alexander 14months old.
Occupation: full time stay at home mum. was a dental nurse for 10 years until dec 2004. recently resigned.
Hobbies: Reading, playing with the boys, going out or having people over for dinner and drinkies....
my email is [email protected]

see ya

ps: hi ya cassie.

moni SA twin boys 17mnths

Sign in to follow this topic