Huggies Forum

1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Communities
  4. QLD
  5. Looking for mothers group in Burleigh, Gold Coast area

Looking for mothers group in Burleigh, Gold Coast area Rss

Hi mums, I have just moved to the gold coast with my husband and beautiful little 6 month old daughter, I dont know any other mothers here and havent been able to find a mothers group in the area. I'm living in Burleigh Waters. Can anyone suggest a local mothers group or maybe theres some mums that want to catch up for coffee? would love to meet up.
Thanks, Alba smile
Hi,

I have just joined to try and make some friends, Im new to the goldcoast and Dont really know anyone, I live in the Robina area, Im 27 years old with 2 beautiful children , Minique who is7 and Madison who is 1 next week, If you would like to meet up for a chat let me know, I havent done this before so not exactly sure how it works lol

Hi mums, I have just moved to the gold coast with my husband and beautiful little 6 month old daughter, I dont know any other mothers here and havent been able to find a mothers group in the area. I'm living in Burleigh Waters. Can anyone suggest a local mothers group or maybe theres some mums that want to catch up for coffee? would love to meet up.
Thanks, Alba smile

Hello There. My name is Danica and I live on Mudgeeraba and I have lived on the Coast for a long time. I have 2 children aged 2 yrs and 7 months and 6 yrs old both boys. Would love to meet up with you . Also to the girl in Robina thats not far from me. Hear from you soon. Thanks
I've just moved to the Gold Coast too and would love to meet some people. I have two girls aged 4 1/2 years and 21 months old and I am currently living in Mermaid Waters.
Hi there!!