Huggies Forum

1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Communities
  4. QLD
  5. Looking for a mothers group.... in gladstone/calliope area

Looking for a mothers group.... in gladstone/calliope area Rss

Hi... Im new to this sight so not sure if i am doing this right but i have just recently moved to calliope and me and my 2 girls - Delilah aged 3 and Alexis aged 9 weeks are looking to catch up and meet some other parents and kiddies smile

Hi... Im new to this sight so not sure if i am doing this right but i have just recently moved to calliope and me and my 2 girls - Delilah aged 3 and Alexis aged 9 weeks are looking to catch up and meet some other parents and kiddies smile
hey there i am also new to gladstone and have a three year old girl and a fifteen month... would love to catch up sometime as i know noboday here and that can be a bit daunting cant it... hope i am replying to this correctly as im first time user also nikki
Hey There,

Im relatively new to Gladstone also. However I have been here for just over a year. i have just had a little girl who is now 5 weeks old and I also have a 9 year old.
Since moving here I have worked and now i am on maternity leave I have all this time on my hands that I thought it would be good to catch up with other mums in the area as I havent been able to go out and meet people other than work.
Let me know if you have been able to meet up or are willing to meet up at some point and then hopefully make it an ongoing thing weekly?
Renee
Hey ladies, My name is Amy, I have a a 5mnth old boy, named levi. We currently live in a caravan with my partner Rob. As he is working up here, and rent is way to expensive. We have been up here for 3 months now. And Im starting to go a little crazy, as I have no friends up here. It would be really nice to find some and be able to catch up for coffee, lunch, shopping, beach, excersise lol. ETC.. Please get in contact if you would like the same.