Huggies Forum

1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Communities
  4. QLD
  5. New to Sunshine Coast

New to Sunshine Coast Lock Rss

Hi,
I live in Caloundra and have a 18 month old daughter and another little girl due in early November.
Where abouts on the Sunshine Coast are you?
hey i have 10month old little boy but i would love to catch up for a coffee or something one day
Hey Ladies smile

I dont have my bubba yet but she is due in early october. But id love to meet up with some mummies on the coast.

I live in mooloolaba, also im 18. Just thought id mention that cause some people dont like younger mums..
Hi everyone, I'm new to the sunshine coast too and would love to get together with you if you are planning on it anytime soon. grin I have a 3 year old Logan and a 5mth old Harrison. We live in Caloundra but we are happy to go other places for catch ups.

We are free anytime except for Friday mornings as Logan has just started swimming lessons - not sure what days DH is going to have off work as yet but hey we can work around him if we need to wink

Me & DH
DS - 8, DS - 5, DS - 4
DSS - 17, DSS - 12, DSD - 10

Oh also forgot to add a friend told me there is a good play centre called 'Kidzown' in Kawana near Trade Secret? I haven't checked it out yet but it might be an idea for a place to meet so the kids can run wild and free!! laugh

Me & DH
DS - 8, DS - 5, DS - 4

Hi ladies,

I am also on the coast (Alex Heads) and have a nearly 21 month old daughter. I am available Wednesday's if anyone else is keen to catch up.

Thanks

Maya
Wednesday is good for us too - is anyone organised enough for tomorrow, it's meant to be a lovely day... Not sure where the park is in Cotton Tree, but if you let me know I'm sure I'll be able to find it...

If everyone can be organised why not tomorrow around 9.30-10.00 if that suits??

Me & DH
DS - 8, DS - 5, DS - 4