Huggies Forum

  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Communities

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 495 Topics
  • 1595 Replies
Married lesbian couple seeking sperm donor Posted Thursday 26 December 02:02am
Brisbane

  • 1810 Topics
  • 8906 Replies
Looking for a Newborn Photographer in Brisbane Posted Friday 12 March 03:14am
Canberra

  • 328 Topics
  • 1400 Replies
Backpacks for small kids Posted Wednesday 21 October 01:50am
Christchurch

  • 305 Topics
  • 793 Replies
New to Christchurch Posted Friday 20 March 07:28pm
Melbourne

  • 1265 Topics
  • 6955 Replies
Student midwife seeking mothers in Melbourne Posted Thursday 11 February 12:23am
North Island NZ

  • 369 Topics
  • 931 Replies
How do you get your baby to sleep? Posted Monday 14 October 10:19am
NSW

  • 1252 Topics
  • 4944 Replies
NEWCASTLE NSW mums interested in mothers group? Posted Tuesday 10 March 01:39pm
Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 19 Topics
  • 100 Replies
want to move to england Posted Friday 14 June 11:54pm
Personal Messages

  • 1221 Topics
  • 8399 Replies
adopt pets,english bulldog Posted Wednesday 26 February 12:12pm
Perth

  • 1457 Topics
  • 6704 Replies
Little Aussie Posted Monday 09 March 06:23pm
QLD

  • 1866 Topics
  • 12156 Replies
Eagleby, Yatala area friends wanted Posted Thursday 18 June 09:13am
Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 96 Topics
  • 351 Replies
group for young mums Posted Friday 01 April 04:54pm
SA & NT

  • 1477 Topics
  • 7531 Replies
Good doctor craigmore or nearby Posted Thursday 17 January 02:33pm
South Island NZ

  • 100 Topics
  • 286 Replies
considering becoming a surrogate Posted Sunday 24 March 04:55pm
Sydney

  • 1528 Topics
  • 6741 Replies
Are you choosing the right early learning centre for your child? Posted Tuesday 04 August 08:49pm
TAS

  • 263 Topics
  • 1190 Replies
Huon Valley Mums... Posted Wednesday 01 February 10:57am
VIC

  • 631 Topics
  • 2815 Replies
Family doctor Truganina | Weekend medical clinic Truganina Posted Wednesday 02 December 07:33pm
WA

  • 463 Topics
  • 2400 Replies
Dallas HVAC Service Posted Tuesday 09 March 09:48pm
Wellington

  • 125 Topics
  • 341 Replies
Midwife in the Hutt Valley Posted Wednesday 19 February 09:15pm