Huggies Forum

The Huggies Forum is closed for new replies and topics, you can still read older topics.

When to Stop? Lock Rss

Hi i am new to Huggies. I have four children under the age of 4.5. I am wondering if anyone has the same feelings as i do. People say you know when you are finished having children but i dont feel this at all. It is very busy, stressful, fun, rewarding in my house but i want to know when i am going to have this feeling of no more kids for me!! Help anyone out there feel the same as me??????

Ceri

Ceri mother of 4

Good on you, you sound like a wonderful mum! I personally want 3 kids but hubby is sort of mentioning he wants 2 but doesn't mind 3 if I really want that. I will see how I feel after number 2, I am 25 and have a bit of time left to see how it goes.
I think that if you don't feel as though you are done, then maybe you aren't. What does your partner think? I say if you both are up to it, then go for it!

Vaccines: Question what you're told...

Hi, good on you for having 4, these days that is rare. My hubby and I have 7 youngest is 11wks, I want more but can't medically have more (probs with last) if you feel you arn't finished then your not. I thought we wouldnt have more after our 4th but along came a little surprise and we realised we wanted a bigger family . So if you feel you want more go for it. For some strange reason after your 4th it doesnt seem like theres that much more work with your 5th 6th and 7th. Let us know if and when you decide to have more.

Peta, mum of 7 kids

Hi Ceri