Huggies Forum

  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. General Baby Topics

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 155 Topics
  • 1022 Replies
Gift ideas and Whether to buy separate presents. Posted Friday 12 April 09:22pm
Arts & Crafts

  • 209 Topics
  • 810 Replies
Craft mums Posted Thursday 12 September 12:55am
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1020 Topics
  • 4445 Replies
FREE Birthday Invitation Template - Downloadable and Editable Posted Thursday 18 July 10:30am
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2566 Replies
Wedding gifts - what to buy? Posted Wednesday 02 October 02:34pm
Christmas Chat

  • 463 Topics
  • 3852 Replies
Secret Santa ideas for 10 year old boy Posted Friday 11 October 02:57pm
Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 854 Topics
  • 4700 Replies
Sex twice in 36 weeks of being pregnant Posted Tuesday 05 March 10:09am
Fun and Games

  • 756 Topics
  • 46685 Replies
Wedding ideas..... Posted Monday 30 September 07:59am
General Discussion

  • 135818 Topics
  • 1079042 Replies
Well, I just cbf!! Posted Monday 21 October 03:29am
Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 181 Topics
  • 1196 Replies
Need suggestion on books? Posted Tuesday 11 June 11:54pm
Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 92 Topics
  • 317 Replies
Health Star Rating System Posted Saturday 09 February 05:11pm
Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2167 Topics
  • 3895 Replies
I have born a baby at 18 but still could not go out in a club or a bar with my best friends coz I am not 21 Posted Friday 11 October 09:55pm
Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 51 Topics
  • 450 Replies
Oocyte preparation share your view on this everyone!! Posted Saturday 07 April 02:54pm
Reviews

  • 717 Topics
  • 2525 Replies
Mat time Posted Wednesday 16 October 12:36am
Travelling with your Children

  • 632 Topics
  • 1919 Replies
Travel to Singapore with 5months alone for the first time Posted Sunday 20 October 07:59pm
Welcome New Members

  • 574 Topics
  • 2589 Replies
Mothers Group - Padstow/Panania/Revesby/Menai/Miperra Posted Saturday 19 October 01:15pm
What's On In Stores?

  • 1 Topic
  • 11 Replies
Myer 20% off Lego Posted Tuesday 16 June 01:36am
Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2290 Topics
  • 11426 Replies
Fish Posted Saturday 05 October 03:42am
Your Relationships

  • 640 Topics
  • 5863 Replies
Breakups and Revenge Posted Tuesday 08 October 12:54am
Your Stories

  • 478 Topics
  • 3429 Replies
Teenage pregnancy - 17 and trying Posted Thursday 17 October 10:24am