Huggies Forum

  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. General Baby Topics

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 155 Topics
  • 1022 Replies
Gift ideas and Whether to buy separate presents. Posted Friday 12 April 09:22pm
Arts & Crafts

  • 209 Topics
  • 806 Replies
How to finish writing papers on time? Posted Tuesday 13 August 10:30pm
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1020 Topics
  • 4445 Replies
FREE Birthday Invitation Template - Downloadable and Editable Posted Thursday 18 July 10:30am
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 358 Topics
  • 2564 Replies
Good Idea or Not? Posted Wednesday 03 April 05:34am
Christmas Chat

  • 463 Topics
  • 3851 Replies
Tips for saving money this Christmas Posted Thursday 22 February 11:46am
Forum Chat (Technical & Other Forum Issues)

  • 854 Topics
  • 4700 Replies
Sex twice in 36 weeks of being pregnant Posted Tuesday 05 March 10:09am
Fun and Games

  • 756 Topics
  • 46677 Replies
Happy Wheels is a suitable game for 10 year olds Posted Monday 19 August 11:19pm
General Discussion

  • 135807 Topics
  • 1078977 Replies
god and lawn care- sorry bit long but this is for those of you need to mow the lawn tomorrow Posted Sunday 25 August 07:51am
Huggies Bookclub - Book Reviews

  • 181 Topics
  • 1196 Replies
Need suggestion on books? Posted Tuesday 11 June 11:54pm
Huggies Polls and Research Topics

  • 92 Topics
  • 317 Replies
Health Star Rating System Posted Saturday 09 February 05:11pm
Promote Your Small / Home Business

  • 2166 Topics
  • 3884 Replies
Young mum in need of work from home ideas can you help??? Posted Tuesday 30 July 12:59pm
Recipe of the Month Archive

  • 51 Topics
  • 450 Replies
Oocyte preparation share your view on this everyone!! Posted Saturday 07 April 02:54pm
Reviews

  • 716 Topics
  • 2520 Replies
Jolly Jumper Posted Monday 05 August 03:46am
Travelling with your Children

  • 631 Topics
  • 1912 Replies
Any tips for travel with 2 year old - We're off to Australia for a holiday! Posted Thursday 22 August 07:26pm
Welcome New Members

  • 574 Topics
  • 2588 Replies
Mothers Group - Padstow/Panania/Revesby/Menai/Miperra Posted Thursday 03 January 09:31pm
What's On In Stores?

  • 1 Topic
  • 11 Replies
Myer 20% off Lego Posted Tuesday 16 June 01:36am
Your Recipes & Cooking Tips

  • 2290 Topics
  • 11416 Replies
Meatloaf?? Posted Tuesday 20 August 01:57am
Your Relationships

  • 640 Topics
  • 5861 Replies
MIL getting on my nerves Posted Friday 06 July 11:18pm
Your Stories

  • 478 Topics
  • 3426 Replies
I've been waiting 7 years for this Posted Wednesday 10 April 11:21pm