Huggies Forum

Great addiction to coffee Rss

Hello everyone, who has a coffee addiction? My wife drinks coffee more than 5 times a day, I think that's a lot. She even ordered herself a coffee maker and all the necessary equipment for making coffee.
Hello. Don't worry so much. Abrupt refusal from coffee is stress for the body. In fact, coffee is only dangerous because it removes calcium from the body, as far as I know. And calcium deficiency can be replenished with nutritional supplements. Or try asking your wife to add matcha tea to your diet, many people switch to matcha and drink less coffee when they try this drink.
I make sure that I don't drink more than two to three coffees a day. I usually drink one in the morning right after getting up and the other two at work. I work in the cement industry and control the impact crusher of our firm. It is important to always be very attentive while doing this and coffee helps a lot! wink Have a look at the machine: https://www.hazemag.com/en/products/horizontal-...
If you have already got pregnant then you should avoid drinking something like coffee! There is a lot of research on the side effects of taking coffee during the pregnancy period time. You could learn more through having a video chat with your partners around the world. By the way, you should visit your doctor and ask some relevant questions of pregnancy and foods that should be avoided!
https://www.google.com
She can reuse coffee grounds, reducing the overall amount of caffeine consumed
Reuse coffee grounds? Isn't it destroy the taste?