Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Pregnancy & Birth
  4. Planning for Pregnancy
  5. When did your belly start showing????

When did your belly start showing???? Rss

Im on my third child now and am finding it to be nothing like my first two......

My first two did have their differences but were generally the same......
Ive had complications (a bit too sick) with No# 3
But i am only coming on to 3 months now...... And my belly looks like im almost 7mths......... i have already put on 9 kilo and have gone up 1 size which i have to admit is About to go up 1 more......
Is this normal for a third????????HELP!!!!

WHEN DID YOU START SHOWING A BELLY??????
i think showing this early is normal!i'm 8 weeks pregnant with my first and i look about 5-6months pregnant i too was worried about it ,seems i can put my mind to rest now xx cherie

cherie,mum to Jacob born oct 2004

im not an expert but i really wouldn't be too concerned. every woman is different, and each of their bodies will respond individually to pregnancy. I was the opposite of your situation ... i didn't start showing until i was 5 months pregnant; it was weird for me because it wasn't until my tummy got bigger, that i really believed there was a little person growing inside of me!!

eìí? well ... it started with a kiss eìí?-3-064

Hi,

I was the same as Brandons mum and was always worried i was too small. I really got sick of people saying how tiny i was. Just to show them i was fine i had a 7lb boy 2 weeks early.

I think everyone is different,

Tepe

DD5, DS3, DS lost to SIDS at 6mths & DD6m