Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Pregnancy & Birth

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7617 Topics
  • 69283 Replies
What are your children’s names? Posted Friday 27 March 10:58pm
Book & Resources

  • 234 Topics
  • 746 Replies
Book "Dolphins" Posted Sunday 22 March 09:08am
Caesarean Births

  • 935 Topics
  • 7195 Replies
Elective c section frowned upon. Posted Thursday 27 February 12:58pm
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 364 Topics
  • 3620 Replies
Experience of other mothers in home births Posted Friday 17 January 01:55am
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1967 Topics
  • 8985 Replies
Safe protein Posted Sunday 29 March 11:30pm
Loss and Sadness

  • 1221 Topics
  • 10996 Replies
Do you think I could be having a miscarriage????? Posted Tuesday 24 March 05:58pm
Planning for Pregnancy

  • 8350 Topics
  • 100219 Replies
TTC October 2017 Posted Monday 30 March 12:11am
Pregnancy & Relationships

  • 1796 Topics
  • 11543 Replies
What do you think about surrogacy? Posted Tuesday 24 March 11:48pm
What Month Is Your Baby Due?

  • 3807 Topics
  • 101762 Replies
Anyone due in May 2017 Posted Thursday 19 March 02:48am
Your Labour and Birth

  • 5023 Topics
  • 36807 Replies
Spas While Pregnant Posted Friday 03 April 12:14am
Your Pregnancy

  • 19141 Topics
  • 117423 Replies
LONG distance travel while pregnant Posted Wednesday 01 April 07:48am