Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Pregnancy & Birth

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7618 Topics
  • 69284 Replies
Indigo Posted Saturday 11 July 12:26pm
Book & Resources

  • 234 Topics
  • 743 Replies
kids lessons Posted Wednesday 29 April 06:36am
Caesarean Births

  • 935 Topics
  • 7193 Replies
Elective c section frowned upon. Posted Thursday 27 February 12:58pm
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 364 Topics
  • 3620 Replies
Experience of other mothers in home births Posted Friday 17 January 01:55am
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1966 Topics
  • 8973 Replies
What are the best types of exercise to do during pregnancy? Posted Thursday 28 May 05:06am
Loss and Sadness

  • 1220 Topics
  • 10846 Replies
pregnant after migration Posted Sunday 12 April 08:02pm
Planning for Pregnancy

  • 8353 Topics
  • 99786 Replies
I'm probably just young and stupid Posted Tuesday 14 July 01:57am
Pregnancy & Relationships

  • 1794 Topics
  • 11459 Replies
Need some advice on our new app Posted Friday 10 July 07:16am
What Month Is Your Baby Due?

  • 3810 Topics
  • 101761 Replies
Due in March 2021? Posted Monday 13 July 08:19am
Your Labour and Birth

  • 5021 Topics
  • 36787 Replies
Auckland Hospital Posted Thursday 28 May 11:30am
Your Pregnancy

  • 19144 Topics
  • 117261 Replies
How many times have you seen a midwife/obstetrician from your hospital? Posted Wednesday 15 July 01:49am