Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Nappies

Learn More

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 910 Topics
  • 5110 Replies
Relationship After baby Posted Friday 20 September 03:44am
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4038 Topics
  • 20745 Replies
Crawling at 3 months? Hmmm... Posted Thursday 19 September 03:18am
Baby's Health

  • 3733 Topics
  • 15425 Replies
Helmet therapy plagiocephaly Posted Sunday 15 September 12:49pm
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5820 Topics
  • 28608 Replies
Newborn not latching to breast Posted Wednesday 18 September 06:32pm
Caring for your Baby

  • 1941 Topics
  • 10048 Replies
Baby Monitor Posted Wednesday 11 September 08:25pm
Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 634 Topics
  • 2069 Replies
Huggies 12WBT feature blog - Week 1 Posted Wednesday 24 July 06:30pm
Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1734 Topics
  • 8438 Replies
Libido question Posted Thursday 19 September 01:50am
Sleep & Settling

  • 6166 Topics
  • 26709 Replies
Baby Mozart to help sleep Posted Thursday 19 September 02:53am
Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 6001 Topics
  • 23286 Replies
travel and bottlefeeding help? Posted Wednesday 04 September 09:40am
Teething

  • 1035 Topics
  • 4343 Replies
Teething pain at night? Posted Monday 29 April 11:06am
When was your baby born?

  • 1115 Topics
  • 32661 Replies
What's the upper age restrict for IVF treatment? Posted Wednesday 23 May 06:40am
Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3326 Topics
  • 16105 Replies
Oricom Secure700 Baby monitor Posted Thursday 04 July 03:23am