Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Nappies

Learn More

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 919 Topics
  • 5114 Replies
Plan your trips and vacations Posted Friday 15 November 10:44pm
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4043 Topics
  • 20753 Replies
c section Posted Thursday 14 November 08:48pm
Baby's Health

  • 3736 Topics
  • 15432 Replies
Kids Raincoats By ORANGE! Posted Saturday 16 November 01:04am
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5822 Topics
  • 28613 Replies
pre making formula Posted Monday 11 November 02:06pm
Caring for your Baby

  • 1941 Topics
  • 10049 Replies
Long distance travel with bub Posted Tuesday 29 October 05:18am
Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 634 Topics
  • 2069 Replies
Huggies 12WBT feature blog - Week 1 Posted Wednesday 24 July 06:30pm
Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1735 Topics
  • 8443 Replies
CENFORCE 150 MG Posted Sunday 17 November 12:07am
Sleep & Settling

  • 6166 Topics
  • 26715 Replies
Length of Sleeps Posted Friday 15 November 05:48am
Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 6001 Topics
  • 23290 Replies
11 month old refusing to drink water, help! Posted Thursday 17 October 12:33am
Teething

  • 1035 Topics
  • 4345 Replies
is it an early sign of teething? Posted Saturday 12 October 11:00pm
When was your baby born?

  • 1115 Topics
  • 32661 Replies
What's the upper age restrict for IVF treatment? Posted Wednesday 23 May 06:40am
Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3328 Topics
  • 16108 Replies
Baby spew on carpet Posted Monday 11 November 09:12pm