Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Nappies

Learn More

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 901 Topics
  • 5097 Replies
Yay another March Mummy Posted Thursday 11 July 09:10pm
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4036 Topics
  • 20737 Replies
3 yr old can’t walk Posted Tuesday 09 July 05:41am
Baby's Health

  • 3732 Topics
  • 15417 Replies
Dairy intolerance Lactose intolerance ? Aptamil Allerpro Posted Friday 12 July 04:20pm
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5818 Topics
  • 28604 Replies
Routine for 8 month old. And going to 3 bottles? Posted Saturday 22 June 03:53pm
Caring for your Baby

  • 1941 Topics
  • 10043 Replies
Baby Monitor Posted Wednesday 10 July 09:30am
Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 634 Topics
  • 2067 Replies
Huggies 12WBT feature blog - Week 1 Posted Wednesday 01 May 07:44pm
Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1734 Topics
  • 8435 Replies
Recommendations Posted Friday 14 June 07:18pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 6164 Topics
  • 26701 Replies
Bedside bassinets/co sleepers? Posted Sunday 14 July 08:56am
Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 6001 Topics
  • 23280 Replies
Cows Milk allergy Lactose intolerant ? Aptamil allerpro Posted Friday 12 July 04:19pm
Teething

  • 1035 Topics
  • 4343 Replies
Teething pain at night? Posted Monday 29 April 11:06am
When was your baby born?

  • 1115 Topics
  • 32661 Replies
What's the upper age restrict for IVF treatment? Posted Wednesday 23 May 06:40am
Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3326 Topics
  • 16105 Replies
Oricom Secure700 Baby monitor Posted Thursday 04 July 03:23am